Skip to content

Nordonia Boosters- General Information

1660 Reads

0 Comments

 

The Nordonia Athletic Boosters has one mission:

 To help to improve the experiences of our student athletes.

Through fundraising, volunteerism, and other activities, we serve to improve our facilities and to make our athletes and coaches more prepared for their competitions on and off the field.

Booster Club Meetings are held at 7:00 at the HS cafeteria.

Follow us on TWITTER @NHS_boosters and Facebook under our “Nordonia Knights Athletic Boosters” page.
 
Click here for the: Athletic Booster Club By-Laws

Click here for the latest meeting minutes 2017 October Booster Minutes

 

The 2017-2018 Booster Club Officers are:

President

Bob Frankish

bobfrankish@me.com

Vice-President

Brad Prospal

bprospal33@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Valerie Rice

Vrice777@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Jeff Peters

jpeters55@roadrunner.com

Secretary

Celeste Spencer

celeste03@windstream.net

 

The 2017-2018 Booster Committee Chairs are:

Concessions

Rosie Chrustic

Chrusticg@aol.com

Membership

Brian Riedel

brian1.riedel@gmail.com

Football Parents

Jennifer Schneider

jenniferschneider@howardhanna.com

Programs/Advertising

Lynette Adkins

Nettie197821@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Billy Price, Denzel Ward among midseason All-Americans; Isaiah Prince earns PFF Team of the Week honors: cleveland.com/osu/2017/10/bi…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS