Skip to content

Nordonia Boosters- General Information

1497 Reads

0 Comments

 

The Nordonia Athletic Boosters has one mission:

 To help to improve the experiences of our student athletes.

Through fundraising, volunteerism, and other activities, we serve to improve our facilities and to make our athletes and coaches more prepared for their competitions on and off the field.

Booster Club Meetings are held at 7:00 on the 2nd Monday of each month at the Pit Stop, 9750 Olde 8 Rd, Sagamore Hills, OH 4406 or at the HS cafeteria during the school year (September – May).

Follow us on TWITTER @NHS_boosters and Facebook under our “Nordonia Knights Athletic Boosters” page.
 

Click here for the latest meeting minutes 2017 August Booster Minutes

 

The 2017-2018 Booster Club Officers are:

President

Bob Frankish

bobfrankish@me.com

Vice-President

Brad Prospal

bprospal33@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Valerie Rice

Vrice777@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Jeff Peters

jpeters55@roadrunner.com

Secretary

Celeste Spencer

celeste03@windstream.net

 

The 2017-2018 Booster Committee Chairs are:

Concessions

Rosie Chrustic

Chrusticg@aol.com

Membership

Brian Riedel

brian1.riedel@gmail.com

Football Parents

Jennifer Schneider

jenniferschneider@howardhanna.com

Programs/Advertising

Lynette Adkins

Nettie197821@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Top 50 Ohio State players for 2017: No. 10, CB Denzel Ward cleveland.com/osu/2017/08/th… pic.twitter.com/w83HDKtULH

    About 2 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS